Gail Gamble, Board Member

It feels like I’ve been involved with the arts my whole life, especially the visual arts. Starting 20 years ago, I became a board member of the Dunedin Fine Art… Read More

J. Patrick Donoghue, Board Member

I consider myself a “near” native of Pinellas County, having moved to Dunedin when I was three when there were still more orange trees than people. I attended a number… Read More

Shane O’Hara, Board Member

Shane is a life-long Floridian. He grew up in West Palm Beach, attended UCF in Orlando and moved to the Tampa Bay area following school. He is a Principal and… Read More

Eric C. Deggans, Board Member

Eric Deggans is NPR’s first full-time TV critic, media analyst and guest host, appearing on the network’s shows, such as Morning Edition, Here & Now and All Things Considered, along… Read More

Dean Chris Garvin, Board Member

USF announced Chris Garvin as the Dean of the College of The Arts in 2020. The assignment consists of the Schools of Architecture & Community Design, including the Florida Center… Read More

Nancy Loehr, Board Member

Nancy Loehr, the Managing Director at Duke Energy, is an energetic leader with 30+ years in the energy sector and expertise in community relations, consumer affairs, operations, and customer & employee engagement… Read More

Linda Marcelli, Board Member

Linda Marcelli is the former First Vice President and Managing Director of Merrill Lynch’s Private Wealth Division of NYC. A Gulfport resident, Ms. Marcelli serves on the Boards of a… Read More

London L. Bates, Board Member

I am a fifth generation native of Florida. I live in delightful Dunedin, which is also the town that I was raised by my parents, Bill and Barbara Bates. By… Read More

Become a Creative Pinellas Supporter