Our Team

OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Barbara St. Clair, CEO
(727) 582-2183 | barbara.stclair@creativepinellas.org

Tabitha Cervantes, Associate Manager of Grants
(727)582-2228 | tabitha.cervantes@creativepinellas.org

Sheila Cowley,  Managing Editor
(727) 582-2430 | s.cowley@creativepinellas.org

Leigh Davis, Outreach Manager
(727) 464.4545 | leigh.davis@creativepinellas.org

Kimberly DiVito, Associate Director of Strategy
(727) 582-3600 | kimberly.divito@creativepinellas.org

Charlene Harrison, Office Manager
(727)582-2242 | charlene.harrison@creativepinellas.org

Sherri Kelly, Communications and Brand Manager
(727) 582-2178 | sherri.kelly@creativepinellas.org

Danny Olda, Curation Manager
(727) 582-2811 | danny.olda@creativepinellas.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Susan Benjamin, President
David Warner, Vice President
John J. Brielmaier, Treasurer
Akiko Kotani, Secretary

Joyce Cotton, Board Member
Lauren Davenport, Board Member
Celeste Davis, Board Member
Kathi Grau, Board Member
Robin Miller, Board Member
Carlen Petersen, Board Member
David Rajaram, Board Member
Dr. Martin Tadlock, Board Member
Mark Weinkrantz, Board Member
Kenneth Welch, Board Member
CJ Zygadlo, Board Member

Tony Satterfield, Ex Officio
Commissioner Karen Seel, Ex Officio

Creative Pinellas Board Members, click here.

Visit the Arts Coast Journal

Stories of the Visual, Literary and Performing Arts. . .  and all the kinds of Art that merge and mix and fall between.

Arts Coast Journal
Sign Up for Our Emails
Share this article with your network: