Our Team

OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Barbara St. Clair, CEO
(727) 582-2183 | barbara.stclair@creativepinellas.org

Leigh Davis, Arts and Culture Outreach Manager
(727) 464.4545 | leigh.davis@creativepinellas.org

Danny Olda, Manager of Curatorial Programs, Content and Engagement
(727) 582-2811 | danny.olda@creativepinellas.org

Kimberly DiVito, Digital Strategic Manager
(727) 582-3600 | kimberly.divito@creativepinellas.org

Sherri Kelly, Communications and Brand Relations Manager
(727) 582-2178 | sherri.kelly@creativepinellas.org

Olivia Scully, Gallery Specialist
(727) 582-2228 | olivia.scully@creativepinellas.org

Amber Cardone, Office Manager
(727) 582-2172 | amber.cardone@creativepinellas.org

Sheila Cowley,  Managing Editor
(727) 582-2430 | s.cowley@creativepinellas.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lauren Davenport, President
Susan Benjamin, Vice President
John J. Brielmaier, Treasurer
David Warner, Secretary

Carla Bristol, Board Member
Robin Miller, Board Member
Carlen Petersen, Board Member
David Rajaram, Board Member
Dr. Martin Tadlock, Board Member
Mark Weinkrantz, Board Member
CJ Zygadlo, Board Member

Tony Satterfield, Ex Officio
Commissioner Ken Welch, Ex Officio

Our Point of View

Visit The Magazine to learn more about Creative Pinellas and our editorial point of view.

Sign Up for Our Emails
Share this article with your network: