Our Team

OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Barbara St. Clair, CEO
(727) 582-2183 | barbara.stclair@creativepinellas.org

Tabitha Cervantes, Grant Compliance Specialist
(727)582-2228 | tabitha.cervantes@creativepinellas.org

Sheila Cowley,  Managing Editor
(727) 582-2430 | s.cowley@creativepinellas.org

Leigh Davis, Arts and Culture Outreach Manager
(727) 464.4545 | leigh.davis@creativepinellas.org

Kimberly DiVito, Digital Strategic Manager
(727) 582-3600 | kimberly.divito@creativepinellas.org

Charlene Harrison, Office Manager
(727)582-2242 | charlene.harrison@creativepinellas.org

Sherri Kelly, Communications and Brand Relations Manager
(727) 582-2178 | sherri.kelly@creativepinellas.org

Danny Olda, Manager of Curatorial Programs, Content and Engagement
(727) 582-2811 | danny.olda@creativepinellas.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Susan Benjamin, President
David Warner, Vice President
John J. Brielmaier, Treasurer
Akiko Kotani, Secretary

Lauren Davenport, Board Member
Kathi Grau, Board Member
Joyce Cotton, Board Member
Robin Miller, Board Member
Carlen Petersen, Board Member
David Rajaram, Board Member
Dr. Martin Tadlock, Board Member
Mark Weinkrantz, Board Member
CJ Zygadlo, Board Member

Tony Satterfield, Ex Officio
Commissioner Ken Welch, Ex Officio

Visit the Arts Coast Journal

Stories of the Visual, Literary and Performing Arts. . .  and all the kinds of Art that merge and mix and fall between.

Arts Coast Journal
Sign Up for Our Emails
Share this article with your network: