Our Team

OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Barbara St. Clair, Executive Director
(727) 582-2183 | barbara.stclair@creativepinellas.org

Leigh Davis, Arts and Culture Outreach Manager
(727) 464.4545 | leigh.davis@creativepinellas.org

Danny Olda, Digital Content Manager
(727) 582-2811 | danny.olda@creativepinellas.org

Kimberly DiVito, Digital Navigator
(727) 582-3600 | kimberly.divito@creativepinellas.org

Sherri Kelly, Communications and Brand Relations Manager
(727) 582-2178 | sherri.kelly@creativepinellas.org

Olivia Scully, Gallery Manager
(727) 582-2228 | olivia.scully@creativepinellas.org

Amber Cardone, Office Manager
(727) 582-2172 | amber.cardone@creativepinellas.org

Sheila Cowley,  Managing Editor
(727) 582-2430 | sheila.cowley@creativepinellas.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lauren Davenport, President
Carlen Petersen, Vice President
John J. Brielmaier, Treasurer
Susan Benjamin, Secretary

Carla Bristol, Board Member
Jonathan Evans, Board Member
Robin Miller, Board Member
David Rajaram, Board Member
Ken Rollins, Board Member
Dr. Martin Tadlock, Board Member
David Warner, Board Member
Mark Weinkrantz, Board Member
CJ Zygadlo, Board Member

Tony Satterfield, Ex Officio
Commissioner Ken Welch, Ex Officio

Our Point of View

Visit The Magazine to learn more about Creative Pinellas and our editorial point of view.

The Magazine
Sign Up for Our Emails
Share this article with your network: