2017 Artist Fellows

Share this article with your network:

Creative Pinellas honors our County’s working artists, their accomplishments to date and supports their efforts to advance their careers with the promise of future achievement in their chosen medium in its widest sense.

Creative Pinellas is excited to announce the recipients of its 2017 Artist Fellowships:


Professional Artist Fellows

Andee Sun Scott — Choreography

Elizabeth Ann Baker — Interdisciplinary, Performance Art

Steven Kenny — Visual Arts, Painting

Roxanne Fay — Theatre/Musical Theatre, Original Theatre Productions

Linda Dee Guy — Visual Arts, Mixed Media

David Manson — Music Composition, Mixed Genre


Returning Artist Fellows

William Leavengood — Theatre/Playwriting

D Yael Kelley — Painting

*Creative Pinellas welcomes submissions from practicing artists for publication in our artists directory. Such publication does not constitute on endorsement by Creative Pinellas and does not imply a judgement about the quality of the work or the participating artist. For more information or to participate in the directory please visit contact us at info@creativepinellas.org.